Pourquoi Story


well heeled: LaRare Paris
May 14, 2009, 1:20 pm
Filed under: Fashion, Shoes | Tags: ,

12_154_big

10_193_big

8_133_big

LaRARE Pairs is one label that will have my undying lust. I first came cross it at the Bryce d’Anice Aime F/W 2009 show during LFW. The shoes used on the runway were extraordinary. I was trying to do some research on the label but their site is in French so I could barely make out much and I don’t think they have any stockists in the UK (what a shame). Yet the shoes speak for themselves. Check out those ELECTRA MONTANA boots – the hottest I’ve ever seen to date!

 2

 (larare, simonarmstrong)

– PL

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi!
Thanks for your post!
Do you have a mail where we can join you?

Comment by Larare

Hi

Thanks for reading the blog!
I don’t have a mail for you to join yet but please stay in touch.

Comment by bda06




Leave a Reply

