Pourquoi Story


Look of the Week
July 23, 2009, 10:46 pm
Filed under: Celebrity, Fashion, General | Tags: , , , ,

32616PCN_Palermo

32616PCN_Palermo

32616PCN_Palermo

Sorry for the slow updates recently, I guess I’m having a little “writer’s block” moment. I hope these new Olivia candids from the set of ‘The City’ will soon unblock my mind.

I Love Love this outfit!! It’s total preppy chic! The whole bow look with the white shirt does risk in looking cliché, but Olivia manages to make it so chic and feminine. As usual  she outshines Whitney (To be honest when I watch ‘The City’, I always gawk at how amazing Olivia looks. But when Whitney’s on, I just notice the annoying way she talks, not her outfit.)

Just in case you ever wonder, the white cardigan worn by Olivia is from Topshop (Surprised? Me too. I first thought it’s Chanel) and is still available to buy online.

(credit: celebrity-gossip.net)

– PL

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG!I love her style so much! She’s so hot!

Comment by JM

yeah me too! i’m obessed with her style.

Comment by bda06




Leave a Reply

